Tag: Shelly Laurenston

A Very Merry Book Wish List

A Very Merry Book Wish List

Christmastime is here! But what are you bookworms asking Santa for? If you’re still not sure, don’t worry! We’ve compiled the perfect book wish list, no matter what genres you’re… READ MORE

Some New December Reads

Some New December Reads

With the hustle and bustle of holiday preparations, we often forget to give ourselves the gift of relaxation. But fear not, for December isn’t just about showering others with love… READ MORE

Six Books to Spice Up Your Spooky Season

Six Books to Spice Up Your Spooky Season

Garrett’s Destiny by Rebecca Zanetti Perfect for fans of Katee Robert and pulsing with passion, adventure, and paranormal suspense and romance, the latest novel in the New York Times bestselling Dark Protectors… READ MORE

Sweet Treats and Sweet Book Recs

Sweet Treats and Sweet Book Recs

Do you have a favorite sweet treat for Valentine’s Day? Then we have the perfect book to pair with it! Chocolate covered strawberries are classic, irresistible, and satisfying just like… READ MORE

The Magic of Romance

The Magic of Romance

Welcome to the #ForTheLoveOfReadingChallenge! Take part in our reading challenge all month long by using the challenge hashtag on TikTok, Twitter, Instagram, and/or in our Between the Chapters Facebook Group…. READ MORE