Category: Romances

Six Books to Spice Up Your Spooky Season

Six Books to Spice Up Your Spooky Season

Garrett’s Destiny by Rebecca Zanetti Perfect for fans of Katee Robert and pulsing with passion, adventure, and paranormal suspense and romance, the latest novel in the New York Times bestselling Dark Protectors… READ MORE

If This, Then That: Halloween Edition

If This, Then That: Halloween Edition

Halloween is fast approaching, and with it, all our favorite things about the season. From boo-tiful home décor to scream-worthy haunted houses, we love everything sweet and scary this time… READ MORE

Book Series Perfect for Binge Reading

Book Series Perfect for Binge Reading

by Cheris Hodges It’s romance awareness month and you know what that means? I have to make you aware of some of my favorite romance series. Most people like to binge-watch… READ MORE

Romance on the Ranch

Romance on the Ranch

Do you love being swept in romances featuring cowboys and ranches? We have five book recs that are sure to capture your heart! Quicksand by Janet Dailey Janet Dailey’s latest… READ MORE

Books That Give you all the Feels

Books That Give you all the Feels

by Marina Adair When I read a book, I want the whole spectrum of emotions. From snorting to sobbing to swooning, and everything in between. Here are five books that… READ MORE

5 Vacation Romance Recs

5 Vacation Romance Recs

by Chantel Guertin Is there anything better than falling in love while on vacation? My latest novel, Gigi, Listening, is the story of a single woman whose friends gift her… READ MORE

Booked for the Summer: August

Booked for the Summer: August

This is our last month of our #BookedForTheSummerChallenge! August is National Romance Month so all month long we’ll be celebrating love, from historical to contemporary. Need some ideas for what… READ MORE