Materials & Resources

Twenty Years Later

by Charlie Donlea

Published by: Kensington

Imprint: Kensington

Accused of a brutal murder, Victoria Ford made a final chilling call from the North Tower on the morning of 9/11.

Twenty years ago, no one listened.

Today, you will...

Call: 646-838-2389

 

TWENTY YEARS LATER, to understand the present, you need to listen to the past...

 

The Spanish Daughter

by Lorena Hughes

Published by: Kensington

Imprint: Kensington

Set against the lush backdrop of early twentieth century Ecuador and inspired by the real-life history of the coastal town known as the birthplace of cacao, this captivating #OwnVoices novel from the award-winning author of The Sisters of Alameda Street tells the story of a resourceful young chocolatier who must impersonate a man in order to claim her birthright...

A Letter to Three Witches

by Elizabeth Bass

Published by: Kensington

Imprint: Kensington

 Bewitched meets Practical Magic in this bubbly, quirky romantic comedy with an enchanted twist from acclaimed author Elizabeth Bass. When romance problems cause their powers to go berserk, a trio of witches whose family was banned from practicing magic risk getting in serious trouble with the Grand Council of Witches. Can they get their magic—and their love lives—in order before it’s too late?

Caramel Pecan Roll Murder

A Hannah Swensen Mystery #25

by Joanne Fluke

Published by: Kensington

Imprint: Kensington

 In this scrumptious cozy mystery from New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Joanne Fluke, baker Hannah Swensen is tempted by a high-profile tournament in Lake Eden that quickly turns deadly…

Request a set of free, printed recipe cards from Larissa Ackerman at [email protected].

The Secrets We Share

by Edwin Hill

Published by: Kensington

Imprint: Kensington

In a mesmerizingly twisty standalone suspense novel perfect for fans of Shari Lapena and Riley Sager, acclaimed author Edwin Hill explores the deep bonds—and deadly secrets—between two very different sisters haunted by the crimes of their father murdered nearly twenty years earlier…

Danger on the Atlantic

A Jane Wunderly Mystery #3

by Erica Ruth Neubauer

Published by: Kensington

Imprint: Kensington

 In Agatha Award-winning author Erica Ruth Neubauer’s third wanderlust-inspiring historical mystery, young American widow Jane Wunderly, there are worse fates than adventuring aboard a transatlantic liner with the only man who could change her mind about romance. Unfortunately, her first-class itinerary has an unexpected—and deadly—addition waiting just below deck…