printed copy

Vengeance Of The Mountain Man #19

William W. Johnstone

ISBN 0786015292
Publish Date 12/1/2001
Format Paperback
Categories Pinnacle, Last Mountain Man, Western
Currently out of stock

Other Editions


Some People Don't Know
When To Leave Bad Enough Alone

Just when it seemed that Smoke Jensen's life
had settled down to something resembling normal...

He'd all but forgotten the vicious young gunfighter who called himself Sundance. Smoke had hoped to teach that twisted kid a lesson by shooting off his ear.

Buy the lesson didn't take...

Now, after years on the run, Sundance's hunger for revenge has pushed him over the edge. He's gathered a gang of the worst robbing, pillaging, raping scum from the Texas-Mexico border and is heading for the Sugarloaf with the fool idea of nailing Smoke Jensen's hide to the wall.

Didn't anybody tell the kid that an old lobo like Smoke Jensen could run bloody rings around him and his reivers in those mountains?

Doesn't he realize that Smoke Jensen
doesn't give out second chances?

About William W. Johnstone:

William W. Johnstone is the USA Today and New York Times bestselling author of over 220 books, including The First Mountain Man; The Last Mountain Man; Maccallister; Eagles; Savage Texas; Matt Jensen, The Last Mountain Man; The Family Jensen; The Kerrigans: A Texas Dynasty, and the stand-alone thrillers Suicide Mission, The Bleeding Edge, Home Invasion, Stand Your Ground, Tyranny, and Black Friday. Visit his website at or by email at

Blood Bond
Code Name
Dog Team
Family Jensen
First Mountain Man
Last Gunfighter
Last Mountain Man
Luke Jensen, Bounty Hunter
Matt Jensen
Phoenix Rising
Savage Texas
Town Called Fury
Trail West

Average Customer Review

Based on 0 reviews

Write a Review