Lost & Found Love: A Mountain Meadow Homecomings #2

Laura Browning

ISBN 9781601835727
Publish Date 2/2/2016
Format ePub
Categories Romance Contemporary, Lyrical Shine
List Price: $1.99

Welcome to Mountain Meadow, Virginia, where homecomings lead to happily ever after…

Tabitha MacVie has come to Mountain Meadow to meet the sister she never knew, and find the family she longs for. What she discovers is a close-knit community determined to close ranks against the new art teacher, especially once she catches the eye of the town’s most eligible bachelor. Tabby tries hard to keep Joe Taylor at a distance. But staying away from the handsome preacher isn’t easy once he opens his arms to her….

Tabby is the answer to Joe’s prayers. Too bad the spirited beauty believes she doesn’t belong in Mountain Meadow—or with him. Still, Joe can’t resist offering her shelter against the local gossips, or giving her a strong shoulder to lean on when her family hopes are dashed. And when Tabby’s life is suddenly on the line, Joe will do anything to save the woman who stole his heart.

About Laura Browning:

After a long career in journalism, Laura Browning changed gears and began teaching English. The change in pace allowed her to ramp up her love of writing fiction. After a push from her hubby, her hobby morphed into a book contract. When not teaching or writing, you can find her on her farm or in the woods with camera in hand.

Average Customer Review

Based on 1 review

Customer Review

A refreshing change ... (Wednesday, December 9, 2015)

I stopped reading romance books years ago because I simply became bored with them. It felt like I was reading the same books over and over again but with different character names and locations. My daughter purchased me this book by Laura browning with the statement “Mom, you gotta read this, because it is different” She was RIGHT!! Once I started reading this book, I could not put it down. Any available free time I had was devoted to reading this book. Now I am anxiously waiting for the next book in this series.

Write a Review