printed copy

Betrayal In The Ashes #21

William W. Johnstone

ISBN 9780786020799
Publish Date 9/1/2009
Format Paperback
Categories Ashes, Men's Adventure, Pinnacle
Currently out of stock

Other Editions

ePub Paperback

“People have got to learn that they control their own destinies. If they screw up, it’s nobody’s fault but their own. We have to stop allowing excuses for criminal behavior. We’ve got to bring honesty back to government and law—and that means whoever screws up has to pay the price. Even the elected officials…especially elected officials.” —Ben Raines

Time To Pay Up

As America continues its struggle to rise from the ashes of apocalypse, Europe is slowly dying. Cannibals, looters and vandals have overtaken the streets of the once-great cities. And Bruno Bottger, the Neo-Nazi monster, has brought forth a new Reich—bigger, stronger and more chillingly efficient than ever. There is no force in Europe that has a snowball’s chance in hell of stopping him. Only one force in what’s left of the world can do the job: Ben Raines and the SUSA Rebels.

About William W. Johnstone:

William W. Johnstone is the USA Today and New York Times bestselling author of over 220 books, including The First Mountain Man; The Last Mountain Man; Maccallister; Eagles; Savage Texas; Matt Jensen, The Last Mountain Man; The Family Jensen; The Kerrigans: A Texas Dynasty, and the stand-alone thrillers Suicide Mission, The Bleeding Edge, Home Invasion, Stand Your Ground, Tyranny, and Black Friday. Visit his website at or by email at

Blood Bond
Code Name
Dog Team
Family Jensen
First Mountain Man
Last Gunfighter
Last Mountain Man
Luke Jensen, Bounty Hunter
Matt Jensen
Phoenix Rising
Savage Texas
Town Called Fury
Trail West

Average Customer Review

Based on 0 reviews

Write a Review