printed copy

Anarchy In The Ashes #3

William W. Johnstone

ISBN 078601959X
Publish Date 4/1/2008
Format Paperback
Categories Pinnacle, Men's Adventure, Ashes
Currently out of stock

Other Editions


National bestselling author William W. Johnstone’s controversial and harrowing vision of a tomorrow too close to home remains as urgent and vital as ever…

From Many, Comes One

In the hellish aftermath of germ and nuclear warfare, plague, pillage and bloody anarchy rule our once proud nation. There’s only a slim chance America will make it through the dark days—and only one man has the guts to lead a courageous band of rebels against the enemies of freedom: Ben Raines, retired soldier, ultimate patriot, and a visionary driven by a dream of government by the people, for the people.

But a ruthless mercenary named Sam Harline has put together a mammoth army of invading Russians that could not only decimate Raines and his rebel forces, but crush the dream that was—and is—America.

“We have to bring back the laws upon which this nation was founded. A lot of people are going to die before it happens. This is the price we pay for defending freedom.” —BEN RAINES

About William W. Johnstone:

William W. Johnstone is the USA Today and New York Times bestselling author of over 220 books, including The First Mountain Man; The Last Mountain Man; Maccallister; Eagles; Savage Texas; Matt Jensen, The Last Mountain Man; The Family Jensen; The Kerrigans: A Texas Dynasty, and the stand-alone thrillers Suicide Mission, The Bleeding Edge, Home Invasion, Stand Your Ground, Tyranny, and Black Friday. Visit his website at or by email at

Blood Bond
Code Name
Dog Team
Family Jensen
First Mountain Man
Last Gunfighter
Last Mountain Man
Luke Jensen, Bounty Hunter
Matt Jensen
Phoenix Rising
Savage Texas
Town Called Fury
Trail West

Average Customer Review

Based on 0 reviews

Write a Review