Celebrate 12 of Christmas with RebelRushCo and Kensington Books!

Who else is in the Ho-Ho-Holiday Mood? We've teamed up with RebelRushCo (creator of adorable and quirky bookish treasures!!) to bring you guys a truly exciting giveaway! Enter below for the chance to bring home brand new books and bookish goodies to celebrate the holidays the bookworm way!

ON SALE: 08/22/2023

Through the Snow Globe

by Annie Rains

Perfect for readers of One Day in December by Josie Silver, this enchanting new novel with touches of It’s a Wonderful Life and Groundhog Day follows a woman dangerously close to losing it all as she receives an unexpected Christmas gift that prompts a surprising journey of self-discovery...and another chance at happiness.

"Annie Rains is a gifted storyteller." ―RaeAnne Thayne, New York Times bestselling author

What if you could have one more day with someone you lost?

Order Your Copy Today!

ON SALE: 09/26/2023

Santa and Company

by Fern Michaels

Friends since high school, four 30-something women reunite for a Christmas ski trip filled with a few unexpected bumps—and lots of laughter – in this humorous, heartwarming celebration of female friendship from #1 New York Times bestselling author Fern Michaels…

Order Your Copy Today!

ON SALE: 10/24/2023

Reasonable Adults

by Robin Lefler

At a crossroads both personally and professionally, a newly single, thirty-something marketing exec takes a chance on a too-good-to-true winter job at an exclusive artists' retreat in the wilds of Canada – only to find out she's way in over her head – in this sharply written, relatable, and hilarious debut novel.

Fans of Lizzy Dent, Sarah Haywood, Sophie Cousens, Linda Holmes, and Jenny Bayliss will love the blend of deep soul searching, propitious romance, and a snowy setting in this insightful story about a woman finding the next phase of her life in a totally unexpected way.

Order Your Copy Today!

ON SALE: 08/30/2022

In the Event of Love

by Courtney Kae

“Exactly the slow-burn, second-chance, friends-to-lovers romance I was craving.” —Ali Hazelwood, New York Times bestselling author of The Love Hypothesis

“Perfect for the holidays!”—Helen Hoang, New York Times bestselling author of The Kiss Quotient

Fans of Casey McQuiston and Alexandria Bellefleur will adore this queer romcom that combines everything people love about Hallmark-style holiday romances with laugh-out-loud humor and a sweet and steamy love story between two women.

Order Your Copy Today!

ON SALE: 09/26/2023

The Sound of Sleighbells

by Janet Dailey

A cozy ranch setting, small-town neighbors, the uplifting magic of the holidays, and a Texas-sized love story make this brand new Christmas Tree Ranch novel from America’s First Lady of Romance, New York Times bestselling author Janet Dailey, the perfect read for fans of Diana Palmer, Robyn Carr, RaeAnne Thayne, and anyone who can’t get enough Hallmark Christmas Movies.

A BRAND NEW CHRISTMAS TREE RANCH NOVEL, PUBLISHED IN TRADE PAPERBACK FOR THE FIRST TIME!

Order Your Copy Today!

One Lucky Winner will recieve EVERYTHING listed here!

  • An copy of THROUGH THE SNOW GLOBE, SANTA AND COMPANY, REASONABLE ADULTS, IN THE EVENT OF LOVE, and THE SOUND OF SLEIGHBELLS
  • A RebelRushCo Snowglobe Sweater
  • A RebelRushCo Holiday Mug
A RebelRushCo Snowglobe Sweater
A RebelRushCo Holiday Mug

Address

Canadian residents must supply a phone number in order to be eligible.
*Entrants must live in the USA or Canada to win. Sweepstakes end at Midnight on 12/05.