printed copy

Guns Of The Mountain Man #24

William W. Johnstone

ISBN 078601461X
Publish Date 3/1/2001
Format Paperback
Categories Pinnacle, Last Mountain Man, Western
Currently out of stock

Other Editions

ePub Paperback

God-Fearing, Cold-Blooded, And Free To Kill.

Lazarus Cain leaves justice and fair play to Heaven. With a brace of Colt .44s, a deadly aim, and a bullet-shredded Bible, the despicable desperado has already made a name for himself in Texas. But the pitiless preacher is about to make his first mistake. Bent on pilfering a herd of cattle and a team of horses, Cain has crossed a Colorado ranch in the highland meadows known as Sugarloaf. His second mistake? Crossing the rancher...

Smoke Jensen's got his own rule to live by: Do unto others—before they do unto you. With a pair of burning six-guns, and a deadly gift for using them, he's going to blow Cain back to his maker. But not before he gives him a flaming taste of Hell—Mountain Man style...

Guns Of The Mountain Man

About William W. Johnstone:

William W. Johnstone is the USA Today and New York Times bestselling author of over 220 books, including The First Mountain Man; The Last Mountain Man; Maccallister; Eagles; Savage Texas; Matt Jensen, The Last Mountain Man; The Family Jensen; The Kerrigans: A Texas Dynasty, and the stand-alone thrillers Suicide Mission, The Bleeding Edge, Home Invasion, Stand Your Ground, Tyranny, and Black Friday. Visit his website at or by email at

Blood Bond
Code Name
Dog Team
Family Jensen
First Mountain Man
Last Gunfighter
Last Mountain Man
Luke Jensen, Bounty Hunter
Matt Jensen
Phoenix Rising
Savage Texas
Town Called Fury
Trail West

Average Customer Review

Based on 0 reviews

Write a Review