printed copy

Coldfire: Code Name #4

William W. Johnstone

ISBN 0786013281
Publish Date 5/1/2002
Format Paperback
Categories Men's Adventure, Pinnacle, Code Name
Currently out of stock

America’s Secret Strike Force

For twenty years, ex-CIA agent John Barrone fought his country’s dirty back-alley wars. Now, he spearheads a secret strike force of elite law enforcement and intelligence professionals on a seek-and-destroy mission against America’s sworn enemies.

Now, Barrone’s facing his toughest assignment yet. Someone has shipped a tactical nuclear device to the U.S.A. and the only way to knock-out the nuke is to go undercover into two deadly terrorist organizations. But when Barrone’s best operators penetrate one force on the Far Right, and another on the Radical Left, the true terror is revealed. Now, a warhead hidden somewhere in the heartland of America is set to go off—and one strike force is all that stands in the way…

Over 10 Million Johnstone Books In Print!

About William W. Johnstone:

William W. Johnstone is the USA Today and New York Times bestselling author of over 220 books, including The First Mountain Man; The Last Mountain Man; Maccallister; Eagles; Savage Texas; Matt Jensen, The Last Mountain Man; The Family Jensen; The Kerrigans: A Texas Dynasty, and the stand-alone thrillers Suicide Mission, The Bleeding Edge, Home Invasion, Stand Your Ground, Tyranny, and Black Friday. Visit his website at or by email at

Blood Bond
Code Name
Dog Team
Family Jensen
First Mountain Man
Last Gunfighter
Last Mountain Man
Luke Jensen, Bounty Hunter
Matt Jensen
Phoenix Rising
Savage Texas
Town Called Fury
Trail West

Average Customer Review

Based on 0 reviews

Write a Review