printed copy

Cat's Eye

William W. Johnstone

ISBN 0786010002
Publish Date 10/1/1999
Format Paperback
Categories Pinnacle, Horror
Currently out of stock

Other Editions


Scratch. Purr.

Night after night the soft cat noises drifted through the isolated A-frame where famous author Dee Conner retreated to write her romances. Was it another harmless prank pulled by one of her fans? Or was it something much more sinister…and deadly…

Scratch. Purr.

Carl Garnett, the bodyguard hired to protect Dee, recognized the sounds for what they were. Demon sounds. Garret was one of the few survivors of the hushed-up events in Ruger Country. But the Lord of Darkness would not make the same mistake twice. The battle was only just beginning—a battle of nerves as well as strength, that would pit one man against the most terrifying evil of all…

Cat's Eye

About William W. Johnstone:

William W. Johnstone is the USA Today and New York Times bestselling author of over 220 books, including The First Mountain Man; The Last Mountain Man; Maccallister; Eagles; Savage Texas; Matt Jensen, The Last Mountain Man; The Family Jensen; The Kerrigans: A Texas Dynasty, and the stand-alone thrillers Suicide Mission, The Bleeding Edge, Home Invasion, Stand Your Ground, Tyranny, and Black Friday. Visit his website at or by email at

Blood Bond
Code Name
Dog Team
Family Jensen
First Mountain Man
Last Gunfighter
Last Mountain Man
Luke Jensen, Bounty Hunter
Matt Jensen
Phoenix Rising
Savage Texas
Town Called Fury
Trail West

Average Customer Review

Based on 0 reviews

Write a Review