printed copy

Blood Oath

William W. Johnstone

ISBN 0786010096
Publish Date 9/1/1999
Format Paperback
Categories Pinnacle, Action
Currently out of stock

Other Editions


I Saw What You Did

1973. On a quiet summer night, thirteen kids with an appetite for something different went out to play. First came the ritual and the dare. Then the screaming and the blood. Before the night was over only eleven children survived to share a terrible secret. And for twenty-six years, they did.

I Know Who You Are

1999. The small town of Denton, Missouri has been rocked by three brutal murders. Each victim bound by a childhood friendship stained with blood. Far from the shadow of suspicion, far from the memories of an unforgivable crime, the past has returned. With a vengeance.

And this time, the fun and games are just beginning...

About William W. Johnstone:

William W. Johnstone is the USA Today and New York Times bestselling author of over 220 books, including The First Mountain Man; The Last Mountain Man; Maccallister; Eagles; Savage Texas; Matt Jensen, The Last Mountain Man; The Family Jensen; The Kerrigans: A Texas Dynasty, and the stand-alone thrillers Suicide Mission, The Bleeding Edge, Home Invasion, Stand Your Ground, Tyranny, and Black Friday. Visit his website at or by email at

Blood Bond
Code Name
Dog Team
Family Jensen
First Mountain Man
Last Gunfighter
Last Mountain Man
Luke Jensen, Bounty Hunter
Matt Jensen
Phoenix Rising
Savage Texas
Town Called Fury
Trail West

Average Customer Review

Based on 0 reviews

Write a Review