printed copy

Death: Code Name #3

William W. Johnstone

ISBN 0786013273
Publish Date 5/1/2001
Format Paperback
Categories Men's Adventure, Code Name
Currently out of stock

America’s Secret Strike Force
They Get The Job Done!

Fire With Fire

Today, when bomb-throwing madmen rule nations and crime cartels strangle the globe, justice demands extreme measures. For twenty years, ex-CIA agent John Barrone fought his country’s dirty back-alley wars. Now, he spearheads a secret strike force of elite law enforcement and intelligence professionals on a seek-and-destroy mission against America’s sworn enemies.

Code Name: Death

In L.A., a teenage prostitute disappears. Months later, her billionaire industrialist grandfather watches as she stars in a porno film—one that ends with her brutal murder. Now, Marist J. Quinncannon has hired Barrone to penetrate a viper’s nest of sex for sale and murder for kicks. What Barrone and his team find is a snuff film kingpin with a 20-year grudge against Quinncannon—a depraved killer so powerful, he can only be taken down one way: with maximum force.

About William W. Johnstone:

William W. Johnstone is the USA Today and New York Times bestselling author of over 220 books, including The First Mountain Man; The Last Mountain Man; Maccallister; Eagles; Savage Texas; Matt Jensen, The Last Mountain Man; The Family Jensen; The Kerrigans: A Texas Dynasty, and the stand-alone thrillers Suicide Mission, The Bleeding Edge, Home Invasion, Stand Your Ground, Tyranny, and Black Friday. Visit his website at or by email at

Blood Bond
Code Name
Dog Team
Family Jensen
First Mountain Man
Last Gunfighter
Last Mountain Man
Luke Jensen, Bounty Hunter
Matt Jensen
Phoenix Rising
Savage Texas
Town Called Fury
Trail West

Average Customer Review

Based on 0 reviews

Write a Review