printed copy

The Most Eligible Lord in London

Ella Quinn

ISBN 9781420149678
Publish Date 3/31/2020
Format Paperback
Categories Historical, Zebra
List Price: $7.99

Other Editions

ePub
Upcoming March 31, 2020

In this captivating new Regency trilogy, bestselling author Ella Quinn picks up where her beloved Worthingtons series left off, as three Lords of London discover true love at last . . .

Handsome, rakish, incorrigibly flirtatious—Fredrick, Lord Littleton, is notorious. Lady Adeline Wivenly is resolved to keep him at arm’s length during her first Season—until she overhears another woman’s plot to trick him into marriage. Even a rogue is undeserving of such deception, and Adeline feels obliged to warn him—only to find herself perilously attracted . . .

In the past, Littleton’s charm nearly got him leg-shackled to the wrong woman. Now he’s positive he’s found the right one, for Adeline is everything he wants and needs in a wife. Her sense of justice is so strong she agrees to help him despite her mistrust. But can the ton’s most elusive lord convince the lady he is finally serious about marriage—as long as she will be his bride?

Praise for Ella Quinn’s Believe in Me

“Quinn continues to delight with the surprising adventures of the Worthington family. Fans of Lisa Kleypas and Julia Quinn will enjoy this family.” –Booklist

About Ella Quinn:

USA Today bestselling author Ella Quinn’s studies and other jobs have always been on the serious side. Reading historical romances, especially Regencies, were her escape. Eventually her love of historical novels led her to start writing them. After living in the South Pacific, Central America, North Africa, England and Europe, she and her husband decided to make their dreams come true and are now living on a sailboat cruising the Caribbean and North America. Europe is next!

She loves having readers connect with her.


Average Customer Review

Based on 0 reviews



Write a Review