printed copy

The Score: The Score Series #1

Kiki Swinson

ISBN 9781496712714
Publish Date 6/26/2018
Format Paperback
Categories Fiction, Dafina, Score

“Cold-blooded betrayal and ruthless violence mark this suspenseful fast-moving tale.” —Library Journal

Going Once . . .

Identity theft mastermind Lauren Kelly has always had a taste for the finer things. With her lover and accomplice, Matt Connors, by her side, there’s nothing she can’t buy or steal. But she’s not the only one…

Going Twice . . .

When their partner, Yancy, stumbles onto a tycoon’s multi-million dollar bank account, Lauren expects the latest scam will go smoothly—until she discovers Matt and Yancy are planning the ultimate betrayal…

Someone’s Going To Die . . .

Fortunately, Lauren is one step ahead of Matt. Once she disappears with every last dollar, they’ll have no doubt they chose the wrong woman to deceive. But all three of them chose the wrong target...

“Treachery, betrayal and revenge add to the twists and turns. . . . Loved it!” —RT Book Reviews, 4 Stars

“Reads like a block-buster movie.” —AAMBC Reviewer

About Kiki Swinson:

Kiki Swinson is the national bestselling author of over forty novels and short stories. Swinson’s works feature resilient women making tough—and sometimes not quite legal—decisions to survive. Her novels, inspired by her experiences and a five-year stint in federal prison, have sold over 2.1 million copies. She completed her first novel while incarcerated and her second novel, Wifey, went on to become a #1 Essence bestseller and the first installment in one of today’s most popular urban series. A native of Portsmouth, Virginia—and a former hustler’s wife—Swinson resides in Virginia Beach, Virginia. Visit her online at

Photo Credit: The Smile Company/A. Coleman

Average Customer Review

Based on 0 reviews

Write a Review