printed copy

Tyranny In The Ashes #30

William W. Johnstone

ISBN 0786011467
Publish Date 9/1/2000
Format Paperback
Categories Men's Adventure, Ashes
Currently out of stock

Other Editions


"We have defeated enemies who outnumbered and outgunned us. We have learned our lessons in blood and tears. But now—once gain—tyranny is knocking on our door."—Ben Raines

The patriot army of Ben Raines went toe—to—toe with the most powerful enemy in the world—the USA— and fought its way through hellish chaos and terrorism. But for the free and the brave there is no rest—not when USA leader Claire Osterman has been ousted from power. Her reaction: A plan for revenge that will plunge the North American continent into bloody war.

The attack will come from the South, where Osterman has made a pact with the devil—a former Sandinista Rebel named Perro Loco. Ruching up through Costa Rica and Mexico, their unholy alliance is poised to strike at the heart of the SUSA. Ben Raines, however, will not wait until blood is spilled on his soil. He will lead his own strike force into the jungles of Mexico… to kill the enemy on his own ground.

About William W. Johnstone:

William W. Johnstone is the USA Today and New York Times bestselling author of over 220 books, including The First Mountain Man; The Last Mountain Man; Maccallister; Eagles; Savage Texas; Matt Jensen, The Last Mountain Man; The Family Jensen; The Kerrigans: A Texas Dynasty, and the stand-alone thrillers Suicide Mission, The Bleeding Edge, Home Invasion, Stand Your Ground, Tyranny, and Black Friday. Visit his website at or by email at

Blood Bond
Code Name
Dog Team
Family Jensen
First Mountain Man
Last Gunfighter
Last Mountain Man
Luke Jensen, Bounty Hunter
Matt Jensen
Phoenix Rising
Savage Texas
Town Called Fury
Trail West

Average Customer Review

Based on 0 reviews

Write a Review