printed copy

Return Of The Mountain Man #2

William W. Johnstone

ISBN 078601296X
Publish Date 8/1/2000
Format Paperback
Categories Last Mountain Man, Western
Currently out of stock

Other Editions

Trade Paperback

God Forgives…

The town of Bury took up a piece of Idaho Territory that was still raw, untamed frontier. It was no place for the cowardly or faint-hearted, but Smoke Jensen was neither. Nor were Stratton, Potter and Richards, the three bloodthirsty outlaws who came there to live. Or, if Smoke had his way…to die!

Smoke Jensen Doesn´t.

It had been years since hired gunhands had murdered Smoke´s wife and son, but the pain was as fresh as yesterday. And so was Smoke´s need for revenge. He´s come a long way to fing the bandit trio responsible for his family´s brutal massacre.

Now, the town of bury was about to live up to its name…

About William W. Johnstone:

William W. Johnstone is the USA Today and New York Times bestselling author of over 220 books, including The First Mountain Man; The Last Mountain Man; Maccallister; Eagles; Savage Texas; Matt Jensen, The Last Mountain Man; The Family Jensen; The Kerrigans: A Texas Dynasty, and the stand-alone thrillers Suicide Mission, The Bleeding Edge, Home Invasion, Stand Your Ground, Tyranny, and Black Friday. Visit his website at or by email at

Blood Bond
Code Name
Dog Team
Family Jensen
First Mountain Man
Last Gunfighter
Last Mountain Man
Luke Jensen, Bounty Hunter
Matt Jensen
Phoenix Rising
Savage Texas
Town Called Fury
Trail West

Average Customer Review

Based on 1 review

Customer Review

Mountain Man Series (Monday, January 11, 2010)
Reviewer: Joe

This is a great series of books to be reading during the cold winter days and nights. I have read as many as you have out and would like to see more. These books keep your intrest very well and it is hard to put them down once you get started.

Write a Review