Rockabilly Limbo

William W. Johnstone

ISBN 9781601835390
Publish Date 11/8/2016
Format ePub
Categories Horror, Lyrical Underground
List Price: $1.99

Other Editions


The Killing Has Begun!

A tide of violence is tearing across America, pitting mother against daughter, father against son, brother against brother. Amid the rioting, looting, and killing, pulpit-pounding preachers take to the airwaves, screaming that it’s the end of the world. Rock and roll has become the dance of death, just as they always predicted. Evil walks among us. Armageddon is NOW.

Goodness Gracious, Great Balls Of Fire!

Ex-Deputy Sheriff “Cole" Younger doesn’t believe that. Along with a priest, an ex-Marine, and a beautiful woman, he's on the run across a land that’s quickly turning into a hell on earth.

Because if it isn’t the dark forces of evil causing the ghostly music and madness . . .

Who—or what—is it? Because there’s a whole lotta shakin’ going on.

About William W. Johnstone:

William W. Johnstone is the USA Today and New York Times bestselling author of over 220 books, including The First Mountain Man; The Last Mountain Man; Maccallister; Eagles; Savage Texas; Matt Jensen, The Last Mountain Man; The Family Jensen; The Kerrigans: A Texas Dynasty, and the stand-alone thrillers Suicide Mission, The Bleeding Edge, Home Invasion, Stand Your Ground, Tyranny, and Black Friday. Visit his website at williamjohnstone.net or by email at dogcia2006@aol.com.

Blood Bond
Code Name
Dog Team
Family Jensen
First Mountain Man
Last Gunfighter
Last Mountain Man
Luke Jensen, Bounty Hunter
Matt Jensen
Phoenix Rising
Savage Texas
Town Called Fury
Trail West

Average Customer Review

Based on 0 reviews

Write a Review