The First Mountain Man: Blood on The Divide

William W. Johnstone

ISBN 9780786039005
Publish Date 5/31/2016
Format ePub
Categories Kensington Ebooks, Kensington Ebooks
List Price: $5.69

The Greatest Western Writer Of The 21st Century

This second book in William W. Johnstone classic The First Mountain Man series finds Preacher leading a wagon train of settlers into the Rockies—straight into dangerous, lawless territory. Low on supplies and spirits, the settlers are soon trapped on the Continental Divide in a blinding blizzard. Just when things become impossibly dire, Preacher and his party find themselves at the mercy of the vicious and blood-drunk Pardee brothers. Hurtling into the fray is a marauding band of Utes. It’s a hopeless situation for any common gunfighter—but the legend of Preacher will be built one bullet after another . . .

About William W. Johnstone:

William W. Johnstone is the USA Today and New York Times bestselling author of over 220 books, including The First Mountain Man; The Last Mountain Man; Maccallister; Eagles; Savage Texas; Matt Jensen, The Last Mountain Man; The Family Jensen; The Kerrigans: A Texas Dynasty, and the stand-alone thrillers Suicide Mission, The Bleeding Edge, Home Invasion, Stand Your Ground, Tyranny, and Black Friday. Visit his website at williamjohnstone.net or by email at dogcia2006@aol.com.

Blood Bond
Code Name
Dog Team
Family Jensen
First Mountain Man
Last Gunfighter
Last Mountain Man
Luke Jensen, Bounty Hunter
Matt Jensen
Phoenix Rising
Savage Texas
Town Called Fury
Trail West

Average Customer Review

Based on 0 reviews

Write a Review