printed copy

The Score: The Score Series #1

Kiki Swinson

ISBN 9781617739682
Publish Date 1/26/2016
Format Hardcover
Categories Fiction, Dafina, New Series, Score

Going once…

Identity theft mastermind Lauren Kelly has always had a taste for the finer things—including Matt Connors, her lover and accomplice. But she’s not the only one…

Going twice…

When their partner, Yancy, stumbles onto a tycoon’s multi-million dollar bank account, Lauren expects everything will go smoothly—until she discovers Yancy and Matt are planning the ultimate betrayal…

Someone’s going to be gone…

Fortunately, Lauren is one step ahead of Matt. Once she disappears with every last dollar, they’ll have no doubt they chose the wrong woman to deceive. But all three of them chose the wrong target...

Praise for Kiki Swinson

“A sizzling, action-packed, electric and gut-wrenching novel.” —RT Book Reviews on Lifestyles of the Rich and Shameless

“The action is unrelenting and over-the-top. Readers looking for pure grit will want to take a look.” —Publishers Weekly on Playing Dirty

“Swinson’s novel is like a roller coaster. The excitement builds slowly as the book soars with expectation. Swinson doesn’t disappoint. The book hits a turn at full speed and continues at that pace until the very end.” —RT Book Reviews on Playing Dirty

About Kiki Swinson:

Kiki Swinson is the national bestselling author of over forty novels and short stories. Swinson’s works feature resilient women making tough—and sometimes not quite legal—decisions to survive. Her novels, inspired by her experiences and a five-year stint in federal prison, have sold over 2.1 million copies. She completed her first novel while incarcerated and her second novel, Wifey, went on to become a #1 Essence bestseller and the first installment in one of today’s most popular urban series. A native of Portsmouth, Virginia—and a former hustler’s wife—Swinson resides in Virginia Beach, Virginia. Visit her online at

Photo Credit: The Smile Company/A. Coleman

Average Customer Review

Based on 0 reviews

Write a Review