William W. Johnstone

ISBN 9781616507862
Publish Date 6/9/2015
Format ePub
Categories Horror, eClassics , Lyrical Underground
List Price: $1.99

Jake Silver was a teenage misfit, a misunderstood genius who’d been cruelly tormented by his own sadistic father and others in his little Louisiana hometown.

Jake was the perfect disciple for THEM.

They’d come from another world, disembodied beings who understood Jake’s need for revenge...They would offer Jake the power to finally take it... All they wanted in return was his help in bringing others of their kind to Jake’s world.

It began so slowly, so innocently, even Jake didn't see the danger...until it was too late to realize that he had helped unleash a devastating power in the universe—and opened a gateway for a horrific struggle between mere human beings and ...THEM

"Johnstone loads his shotgun with tropes — incest monsters, zombie girlfriends, ghost werewolves, killer dolls — and blasts them at the reader again and again.” --Grady Hendrix, author of My Best Friend’s Exorcism and Paperbacks from Hell

About William W. Johnstone:

William W. Johnstone is the USA Today and New York Times bestselling author of over 220 books, including The First Mountain Man; The Last Mountain Man; Maccallister; Eagles; Savage Texas; Matt Jensen, The Last Mountain Man; The Family Jensen; The Kerrigans: A Texas Dynasty, and the stand-alone thrillers Suicide Mission, The Bleeding Edge, Home Invasion, Stand Your Ground, Tyranny, and Black Friday. Visit his website at williamjohnstone.net or by email at dogcia2006@aol.com.

Blood Bond
Code Name
Dog Team
Family Jensen
First Mountain Man
Last Gunfighter
Last Mountain Man
Luke Jensen, Bounty Hunter
Matt Jensen
Phoenix Rising
Savage Texas
Town Called Fury
Trail West

Average Customer Review

Based on 0 reviews

Write a Review