The MacGruder Brothers Boxed Set

Diana Cosby

ISBN 9781420137286
Publish Date 2/24/2015
Format ePub
Categories Romance Historical
List Price: $7.99

Six rugged men fighting for Scottish independence.
Six captivating novels in which the sweetest victory is love.

From the Scottish Highlands to the English countryside and even to a realm beyond their imagining, amid kidnappings, treacherous journeys, and espionage, the MacGruder men will stop at nothing to defend their country, save their king—and win the hearts of the extraordinary heroines they are destined to love, even when passion requires crossing enemy lines…

His Destiny * His Captive * His Woman * His Conquest * His Seduction * His Enchantment

“A sexy new voice in historical romance.” –Sandra Hill, USA Today Bestselling Author

“Passion, danger, lush history and a touch of magic.” --Hannah Howell, New York Times bestselling author

“Medieval Scotland roars to life in this fabulous series.” —Pamela Palmer, New York Times bestselling author

About Diana Cosby:

Diana Cosby, a retired Navy Chief, is an international bestselling author of Scottish medieval romantic suspense. Books in her award winning MacGruder Brothers series are translated in five languages. Diana has spoken at the Library of Congress, Lady Jane’s Salon in NYC, and appeared in Woman’s Day, on USA Today’s romance blog, “Happy Ever After,” MSN.com, Atlantic County Women Magazine, and Texoma Living Magazine. After her career in the Navy, Diana dove into her passion – writing romance novels. With 34 moves behind her, she was anxious to create characters who reflected the amazing cultures and people she’s met throughout the world. Diana looks forward to the years of writing ahead and meeting the amazing people who will share this journey. Visit dianacosby.com.

Average Customer Review

Based on 0 reviews

Write a Review