printed copy

Triumph In The Ashes #26

William W. Johnstone

ISBN 0786005815
Publish Date 10/1/1998
Format Paperback
Categories Men's Adventure, Ashes
Currently out of stock

Other Editions


"I'm looking for real Americans who aren't afraid to fight for their liberties. I'm prepared for that fight. If you're not then get the hell out of my way. I have a country to save." — Ben Raines

Africa—a hell on earth, ignited by the burning rage of Bruno Bottger, a power- hungry lunatic living out Hitler's nightmare vision for the future. But even Bottger isn't prepared for the aftermath of his own sick ambitions.

Germ warfare strategy has turned African civilians into killing machines with no conscience and no mercy. With millions already wrecking havoc, it's up to Ben Raines and his Rebels to bravely defend a country under siege.

Facing a battalion of mindless maniacs bent on total annihilation is tough enough. Now Ben and his men are outnumbered ten to one by Bottger's heavily-armed troops. But Raines has a weapon nobody counted on: his own vision for the future—and a do-or-die determination to see it come true.

Whatever the odds, Ben Raines and the Rebels are ready for the ultimate battle.

About William W. Johnstone:

William W. Johnstone is the USA Today and New York Times bestselling author of over 220 books, including The First Mountain Man; The Last Mountain Man; Maccallister; Eagles; Savage Texas; Matt Jensen, The Last Mountain Man; The Family Jensen; The Kerrigans: A Texas Dynasty, and the stand-alone thrillers Suicide Mission, The Bleeding Edge, Home Invasion, Stand Your Ground, Tyranny, and Black Friday. Visit his website at or by email at

Blood Bond
Code Name
Dog Team
Family Jensen
First Mountain Man
Last Gunfighter
Last Mountain Man
Luke Jensen, Bounty Hunter
Matt Jensen
Phoenix Rising
Savage Texas
Town Called Fury
Trail West

Average Customer Review

Based on 0 reviews

Write a Review