printed copy

Sweet Little Lies

Michele Grant

ISBN 9780758242211
Publish Date 1/25/2011
Format Trade Paperback
Categories Dafina, Fiction
List Price: $14.00

Other Editions

ePub Paperback

Christina Brinsley is that girl.

You know the one: a little bougie, a little opinionated, knows it all, has it all, and is a total perfectionist. But Christina’s perfectly crafted world isn’t really so perfect. Her third engagement fizzled three days before the wedding, her family expects her to solve their problems, and her friends are more than a little bit out of control. To keep it all together, she dedicates herself to her work, because it’s the one thing that won’t let her down. But when her latest assignment leads her to sizzling hot professor Steven Williams, the one man who sees through her efforts to outsmart and outmaneuver her way through every situation, Christina can’t believe she’s falling for a man who may be a key player in the scandal she’s investigating....

Praise for Michele Grant’s Heard It All Before

“An exciting, sizzling page turner!” —Candice Dow

“Light and entertaining…totally believable and funny. Talented Grant entices, captivates and mesmerizes. Job well done!” —Romantic Times

“A scorching debut… a pitch-perfect voice, delivering funny yet believable stories embellished with a gusto that readers who enjoy Carl Weber and Mary Monroe will relish.” —Publishers Weekly

“Cleverly and creatively written…. Highly spiced with boundless drama and hilarious moments, the reader surely will be entertained.” —The RAWSISTAZ Reviewers   

About Michele Grant:

Michele Grant has loved to read since sneaking a paperback book out of her mother’s purse at age eight. Shortly thereafter she started writing stories of her own. Never without a stack of books to read, Michele also enjoys traveling to beach destinations and cooking a variety of cuisines. Michele is a native of Dallas, Texas.


Average Customer Review

Based on 0 reviews



Write a Review