printed copy

The Naked Viscount

Sally MacKenzie

ISBN 9781420102543
Publish Date 6/1/2010
Format Paperback
Categories Zebra, Series, Historical, Romance
Currently out of stock

Other Editions


The Naked Truth…

After eight Seasons in London, Lady Jane Parker-Roth is ready to quit the dull search for a husband in favor of more exciting pursuits. So when she encounters an intruder in her host’s townhouse, she’s not about to let the scoundrel escape. Until she discovers she’s wrestling a viscount—Edmund Smyth, the one noble she wouldn’t mind meeting in the dark. And when their struggle shatters a randy statue of the god Pan, even more mischief ensues…

Edmund was indeed searching for evidence of a scandal, but the shocking clues inside the nude statue are far from what he expected. The same can be said of Jane, who shows a talent for interfering in his affairs. And as his quest becomes more than a little improper, he finds the impetuous Lady has a talent for that as well…

Praise for the Novels of Sally MacKenzie

“The romance equivalent of chocolate cake...every page is an irresistible delight!” —Lisa Kleypas

“Plenty of sexy sizzle and charming wit.”—Booklist

“Plenty of heat and hilarity.”—Publishers Weekly

“Naked, noble and irresistible.” —Eloisa James

About Sally MacKenzie:

A native of Washington, DC, Sally MacKenzie still lives in suburban Maryland with her transplanted upstate New Yorker husband. She’s written federal regulations, school newsletters, auction programs, class plays, and swim league guidance, but it wasn’t until the first of her four sons headed off to college that she tried her hand at romance. She can be reached by e-mail at or by snail mail at P.O. Box 10466, Rockville, MD, 20849. Please visit her home in cyberspace at

Average Customer Review

Based on 1 review

Customer Review

The Naked Viscount (Thursday, June 17, 2010)

I loved it! It is one of those books you can't put down when you start. It is funny and very refreshing. I can't wait to start the next one. I immediately went on the website and bought every book available in the series.

Write a Review

Also available in audible audio: