printed copy

Trapped In The Ashes #10

William W. Johnstone

ISBN 9780786019663
Publish Date 10/7/2008
Format Paperback
Categories Pinnacle, Ashes, Men's Adventure
Currently out of stock

Other Editions


“History might show us to be the only force standing between total collapse and anarchy...Whatever comes our way, we'll handle it. We always have, we always will.” —Ben Raines

Stand And Deliver

Trapped in the smoking rubble of what was once New York City, Ben Raines and his ragged band of followers are up against their biggest challenge. The terrorist Khasmin is marching north to join the cannibalistic Night People, with the final annihilation of Ben's hold-out army as their goal. Defeat seems a certainty. But Ben Raines has made some hard decisions in the face of overwhelming odds before.

Now, he must gather what forces he has to strike one hard, crushing blow...or American will die—and with it the nation’s last hope of freedom.

About William W. Johnstone:

William W. Johnstone is the USA Today and New York Times bestselling author of over 220 books, including The First Mountain Man; The Last Mountain Man; Maccallister; Eagles; Savage Texas; Matt Jensen, The Last Mountain Man; The Family Jensen; The Kerrigans: A Texas Dynasty, and the stand-alone thrillers Suicide Mission, The Bleeding Edge, Home Invasion, Stand Your Ground, Tyranny, and Black Friday. Visit his website at or by email at

Blood Bond
Code Name
Dog Team
Family Jensen
First Mountain Man
Last Gunfighter
Last Mountain Man
Luke Jensen, Bounty Hunter
Matt Jensen
Phoenix Rising
Savage Texas
Town Called Fury
Trail West

Average Customer Review

Based on 0 reviews

Write a Review