printed copy

Wind In The Ashes #6

William W. Johnstone

ISBN 9780786019625
Publish Date 6/3/2008
Format Paperback
Categories Men's Adventure, Pinnacle, Ashes
Currently out of stock

Other Editions


“The Rebel dream is to rebuild this nation. To build something for future generations. Outlaws and roaming gangs of thugs and punks will not be tolerated.” —Ben Raines

A Savage New America

Our Founding Fathers would die a second time. Disorder and mayhem rule the day. Only one survivor has the guts to lead the once-great nation out of the ashes: legendary soldier and freedom fighter Ben Raines. Whatever it takes, he is going to rebuild America—his way.

From his secret outpost in the far west, Raines calls his Rebels to back him in one last desperate assault against the Russian invaders and the mercenary turncoat, Sam Hartline. But until reinforcements arrive, Raines is forced to wage a one-man guerilla war against the enemy. It could be the first step toward a free America—or the final showdown of the warrior Ben Raines.

About William W. Johnstone:

William W. Johnstone is the USA Today and New York Times bestselling author of over 220 books, including The First Mountain Man; The Last Mountain Man; Maccallister; Eagles; Savage Texas; Matt Jensen, The Last Mountain Man; The Family Jensen; The Kerrigans: A Texas Dynasty, and the stand-alone thrillers Suicide Mission, The Bleeding Edge, Home Invasion, Stand Your Ground, Tyranny, and Black Friday. Visit his website at or by email at

Blood Bond
Code Name
Dog Team
Family Jensen
First Mountain Man
Last Gunfighter
Last Mountain Man
Luke Jensen, Bounty Hunter
Matt Jensen
Phoenix Rising
Savage Texas
Town Called Fury
Trail West

Average Customer Review

Based on 0 reviews

Write a Review