Buried Truth

A Siren Cove Novel #1

by Jannine Gallant

Published by: Lyrical Press

Imprint: Lyrical Press

384 Pages, 0.00 x 0.00 x 0.00

  • ISBN: 9781516103751
  • On Sale: 01/30/2018
  • FICTION / Thrillers / Suspense

$4.74 (USD)


In a small, coastal Oregon town, an unearthed, elementary school time capsule holds dangerous secrets in this romantic suspense thriller.

Leah Grayson has lived in Siren Cove all her life. It’s where she buried a time capsule with her fifth-grade class. Where she spent an unforgettable night on the beach with her first love. Where she married then divorced her rotten ex.

But there’s something ugly going on in her pretty little town. When Leah organizes a reunion for her fifth-grade classmates to open their time capsule, they discover a roll of film no one remembers saving. Afterward, strange incidents begin happening. Warnings. Accidents. Random acts of vandalism.

Luckily, her first love is back in town, too. Ryan Alexander has made it big with a wildly popular social media startup, but he’s still the same sweet, cynical man she fell for all those years ago. And the chemistry they felt as teenagers is as strong as ever.

A nostalgic fling turns deadly when someone is convinced Leah has the key to secrets long buried. With no way to know whom they can trust, Leah and Ryan will have to seek out the answers themselves . . .

Praise for the writing of Janine Gallant

“An exciting new voice in romantic suspense.” —Mary Burton, New York Times–bestselling author 

Every Move She Makes will have you looking over your shoulder long after the lights go out.” —Nancy Bush, New York Times–bestselling author

“Jannine Gallant gives you a satisfying read.” —Kat Martin, New York Times–bestselling author

“Gallant is a talented author who knows how to grab your attention and keeps the suspense in high gear until the end.” —RT Book Reviews on Buried Truth