Unspoken

A Heartbreaking Novel of Suspense

by Lisa Jackson

Published by: Kensington

400 pages, 4.03 x 6.65 x 0.88 in

  • ISBN: 9781420149630
  • Published: January 2020

$7.99

Available via our site in the US & Canada only.

Formats:
Don’t miss Lisa Jackson’s New York TimesUSA Today and Publishers Weekly bestselling novel of romantic suspense!
 
From the NYT bestselling author and queen of suspense, Lisa Jackson will have you at the edge of your seat! Perfect for fans of The Girl Who Lived and Then She Was Gone.
 
 
The More You Know

The envelope delivered to Shelby Cole's Seattle home contains no return address, just a photograph of a little girl. Shelby knows at once that this is the daughter she was told died at birth. And in that moment, Shelby knows something else: she needs to go back to Bad Luck, Texas.

The More You Tell

She's not the only one coming home. A long-ago killing is in the news again following recanted testimony. A violent nightmare from Shelby's past has been set free. And she can't shake a suspicion that someone is baiting her, luring her back here for their own ends.

The More There Is To Fear

Shelby's search for answers is met with stonewalling and hostility. Her only ally is a figure from her past—someone she has every reason not to trust. And in the midst of dark family revelations she uncovers a terrifying scheme of revenge. Because some secrets, once spoken, can never be forgotten—or forgiven. . .

Related Articles