BALTICS
Tatjana Zoldnere
Andrew Nurnberg Associates
19/21-21b Gertrudes St.
Riga, LV 1011 Latvia
Tel: 371 750 6495
Fax: 371 750 3494
Email: zoldnere@anab.apollo.lv

BRAZIL

Suely Pedro dos Santos
Caixa Postal 19051
Sao Paulo S.P. 04505-970
BRASIL
Tel:  55 11 5041 9177
Fax:  55 11 5041 9077
suely@agschindler.com.br

BRITAIN & COMMONWEALTH
Dorie Simmonds Agency
Riverbank House
One Putney Bridge Approach
London SW6 3JD
England
Tel: 44 (0)20 7736 0002
dorie@doriesimmonds.com

BULGARIA
Anna Droumeva
Mira Droumeva
Kamelia Emilova
ANA Sofia
P.O. Box 453
Sofia 1000, Bulgaria
Tel/Fax: + 359 2 986 2819
mira@anas-bg.com

CHINA
Lily Chen
Big Apple Agency
Zhongshan Bei Road
No. 838, 3/F, Zhabei District
Shanghai 200070, PR China
Tel: 86 21 5116-4299 ex. 3618
Fax: 86 21 5116-4288
lily-shanghai@bigapple-china.com

CROATIA
Judit Hermann
Andrew Nurnberg Kft.
Győri út 20.
Budapest
HUNGARY 1123
Tel: 36-1-302-6451
Fax: 36-1-550-0080
j.hermann@nurnberg.hu
www.Nurnberg.hu

CZECH REPUB. & SLOVAKIA
Kristin Olson
Literarni Agentura
Klimentska 24
110 00 Praha 1
Czech Republic
Tel/ Fax: 4202 2258 0048
kristin.olson@litag.cz

FRANCE
Vanessa Kling
La Nouvelle Agence
7 Rue Corneille
75006 Paris
France
Tel: 33 1 4325 8560
Fax: 33 1 4325 4798
vanessa@lanouvelleagence.fr

GERMANY
Julia Aumueller
Thomas Schlück GmbH
Hinter der Worth 12
30827 Garbsen
Germany
Tel: 49 51 3149 7560
Fax: 49 51 3149 75868
j.aumueller@schlueckagent.com

GREECE
Nike Davarinou
Read N Right
26, Dimitriou Street
34100 Chalkida,
Greece
Tel: 302221029798
Fax: 302221027423
readrght@tellas.gr

HUNGARY
Judit Hermann
Andrew Nurnberg Kft.
Győri út 20.
Budapest
HUNGARY 1123
Tel: 36-1-302-6451
Fax: 36-1-550-0080
j.hermann@nurnberg.hu
www.Nurnberg.hu

INDONESIA
Santo Manurung
Maxima Creative Agency
Beryl Timur No. 41
Gading Serpong – Tangerang
15810 INDONESIA
Tel/Fax:  62 21 5421 7768
santo@cbn.net.id

ISRAEL
Shoshi Grajower
Book Publishers Association of Israel
Int'l Literary Rights Dept.
29 Carlebach St.
Tel Aviv 67132 Israel
Tel: 97 23 561 4121
Fax: 97 23 561 1996
rights@tbpai.co.il

ITALY
Stefania Fietta
Agenzia Letteraria Internazionale
Via Edmondo de Amicis 53
20123 Milan Italy
Tel: 3902 865445/ 861645
Fax: 3902 876222
fietta@aglettinternazionale.it

JAPAN (non-exclusive)
Corinne Shioji
The English Agency (Japan) Ltd.
Sakaguri Bldg., 4F
6-7-3 Minami Aoyama
Minato-ku, Tokyo 107-0062
Japan
Tel: 813 3406 5385
Fax: 813 3406 5387
corinne@eaj.co.jp

JAPAN

Misa Morikawa
Tuttle Mori Agency
2-17 Kanda Jinbocho, Chiyoda-ku
Tokyo 101-0051 Japan
Tel: 81 3 3230 4081
Fax: 81 3 3234 5249
misa@tuttlemori.com

KOREA 
Seohee Shin
Imprima Korea Agency
4F, GNC Media B/D, 352-11
Seokyo-dong
Mapo-gu, Seoul 121-837, Korea
Tel: 011 82 2 325 9155
Fax: 011 82 2 334 9160
seoheeshin@imprima.co.kr

KOREA (non-exclusive)
Tae-Eun Kim
Shinwon Agency
373-3 Seogyo-dong
Mapo-gu, Seoul
121-839 Korea
Tel: 011 82 2 335 6388 ext. 206
Fax: 011 82 2 3142 1152
tae2k@shinwonagency.co.kr

LATIN AMERICA & MEXICO
Nicholas Costa
International Editors Co.
Avenida Cabildo 1156/ 1o
1426 Buenos Aires
Argentina
Tel: 5411 4788 2992
Fax: 5411 4786 0888
costa@iecobaires.com.ar

NETHERLANDS 
Linda Kohn
Internationaal Literatuur Bureau b.v.
Keizersgracht 188-hs
1016 DW Amsterdam
Netherlands
Tel: 31 20 330 6658
Fax: 31 20 422 9210
lkohn@planet.nl

POLAND
Joanna Maciuk
Literary Agency "Graal" Ltd.
Ul. Pruszkowska 29
02-119 Warszawa
Poland
Tel: 48 22 895 2000
Fax: 48 22 895 2001
 joanna@graal.com.pl

ROMANIA
Adriana Marina
Str. Banul Antonache 37
011663 Bucuresti 1 Romania
Tel: 011 40 21 316 4806
Fax: 011 40 21 316 4794
marina@kessler-agency.ro

RUSSIA
Ludmilla Sushkova
Andrew Nurnberg
Literary Agency
21 Tsvetnoy Blvd.
6 Stroenie, Apt. 72
Moscow 127051 Russia
Tel: 70 95 9258188
sushkova@awax.ru

SCANDINAVIA
Moa-Lisa Björk
Lennart Sane Agency AB
Riddargatan 51
114 57 Stockholm
Sweden
moalisa@lennartsaneagency.com

SPAIN
Isabel Monteagudo
International Editors Co.
Provenza, 276, 1º
08008 Barcelona Spain
Tel: 34 93 215 8812
Fax: 34 93 487 3583
ieco@internationaleditors.com

TAIWAN
Chris Lin
Big Apple Agency, Inc.
5F-4, No. 102, Sec. 1, Dunhua S. Road
Taipei City, 105 Taiwan R.O.C.
Tel. +886-2-8771-4611
Fax. +886-2-8771-4311
chris-lin@bigapple1-taipei.com

THAILAND
Jane Vejjajiva
Silkroad Publishers Agency
32/3 Sukhumvit 31 Road
Bangkok 10110
Thailand
Tel: 66 2 258 4798/66 2 258 8266
Fax: 66 2 662 0553
jane@silkroadagency.com

TURKEY
Ozgur Emir
Akcali Copyright Agency
Bahariye Cad. No: 8-9/10
34714, Kadikoy / Istanbul
Tel. 90 216 338 87 71
Fax: 90 216 414 22 65
ozgur@akcalicopyright.com