printed copy

A Family for Gracie: Amish of Pontotoc #3

Amy Lillard

ISBN 9781420145700
Publish Date 7/30/2019
Format Paperback
Categories Amish, Inspirational Romance , Inspirational Fiction , Zebra, Bouquet
List Price: $7.99

Other Editions

ePub
Upcoming July 30, 2019

For the Amish of Pontotoc, Mississippi, faith and family are everything—even when they pose the greatest challenge . . .

Gracie Glick is known for being the helpful one, always available for a relative in need. But now that she’s longing for a home and family of her own, it’s time to help herself. With few eligible men in Pontotoc, Gracie’s choices, and her time, are limited. So she takes a bold leap of faith: she proposes to Matthew Byler, a handsome, recently widowed, father of five. It’s not until after they’re married that Gracie learns Matthew doesn’t want more children . . .

With his grief still fresh, and his children needing care while he tends to his farm, Gracie is the answer to Matthew’s prayers. But a marriage in name only suits him fine. And when he finally tells Gracie the dismaying reason why, they must decide whether to continue together—or apart. It’s a choice that will force them both to look deeper into their hearts than ever before . . .

Praise for Amy Lillard and her Wells Landing novels

“An inspirational story of romance, faith, and trust . . . will appeal to fans of Wanda Brunstetter and Beverly Lewis.” —Library Journal on Caroline’s Secret

“Fans of inspirational romance will appreciate Lillard’s vivid characters and positive message.” –Publishers Weekly

About Amy Lillard:

Amy Lillard is an award-winning author of over forty novels and novellas ranging from Amish romance and mysteries to contemporary and historical romance. Since receiving a Carol Award for her debut novel, Saving Gideon (2012), she has become known for writing sweet stories filled with family values, honest characters, a hometown feel and close-knit communities. She is a member of RWA, ACFW, NINC, and the Author’s Guild. Born and bred in Mississippi, she now lives with her husband and son in Oklahoma. Please visit her online at AmyWritesRomance.com.

Average Customer Review

Based on 0 reviews



Write a Review