ebook

I'll Always Love You: The Worthingtons

Ella Quinn

ISBN 9781420148541
Publish Date 11/27/2018
Format ePub
Categories Historical, Zebra
List Price: $1.99
Upcoming November 27, 2018

When it comes to love, there’s never a dull moment in the Worthingtons’ extended family circle . . .

Gerald, Earl Elliott, has finally decided to marry. Unfortunately, he seems only to fall for a lady once she is engaged to another. When his close friend, the Duke of Rothwell, asks him to look out for his sister, Lady Lucinda Hughlot, during her first London Season, Gerald is happy to oblige. After all, it will put him even more conveniently in the way of eligible ladies. Yet he’s completely oblivious to Lucinda’s growing attraction to him . . .

Lucinda is thrilled to finally be having her Season. Her mother would be thrilled as well except for the scandal the late duke caused before his death. To avoid gossip, the dowager duchess has decided an arranged match will cover her chaperoning duties. Lucinda, however, is far from pleased with her mother’s choice of the Marquis of Quorndon—especially with her heart set on Lord Elliott. There is only one solution: Lucinda will find a lady for Quorndon. Then she will convince Lord Elliott of their love—and together they will convince her mother. All it will require are good theatrical skills—and a very genuine kiss . . .

Praise for Ella Quinn’s The Marquis and I

“Romance builds in this satisfying, memorable read, perfect for fans of Grace Burrowes and Tessa Dare.” – Booklist

“A surprising Regency romance that combines intelligence and intrigue for satisfying results.” – Kirkus Reviews

“Full of payoffs for longtime readers while welcoming the new.” --Publishers Weekly

About Ella Quinn:

Ella Quinn is the USA Today bestselling author of smart, spicy Regency romances, including The Worthingtons and The Marriage Game Series. Prior to writing romance, Ella Quinn was an adjunct professor, a lawyer, and the first woman to be assigned to a Green Beret unit. She is a member of Romance Writers of America and has extensively researched the Regency era, immersing her stories with the flavor and feel of the period so that readers lose themselves in the time. She and her husband currently live in Germany when they aren’t cruising the world on their sailboat. Visit her online at ellaquinnauthor.com.

Average Customer Review

Based on 0 reviews



Write a Review