Every Move She Makes

Beverly Barton

ISBN 9781420118711
Publish Date 6/1/2006
Format ePub
Categories Kensington Ebooks, Thriller/Suspense
List Price: $2.99

Other Editions


Someone Is Watching

Ella, sweet Ella, I dream of you at night and wake in a cold sweat. You were meant to be mine. You can't even begin to imagine all the things I want to do to you. When the time is right, I will come for you. And that is only the beginning of my revenge…


When Ella Porter opens the mysterious letter, a mix of fear and desire spreads through her. As the pampered daughter of a prestigious southern family, she's always been the quiet, ladylike good girl, not the sort to inspire a stalker. The letters are a reminder of another time, a shocking secret, and of Reed Conway, the man her own father convicted of a brutal murder. But now, Reed is back in town. The shadows seem to move. And the ominous letters have begun again.

Wanting Her…Dead

Someone is watching Ella. Wanting her. Promising to do things to her: tempting things…terrifying things. Desperate to protect her family, Ella will do anything to discover the truth, even if it means joining forces with the one man who could be her greatest threat—a twisted killer is watching every move she makes ...

About Beverly Barton:

Beverly Barton was an award-winning, New York Times bestselling author of more than fifty novels, including Silent Killer, Cold Hearted, The Murder Game and Close Enough to Kill.

Average Customer Review

Based on 0 reviews

Write a Review